Styrelse

Ordförande
Sofie Törnqvist
Bangatan 29
414 64 Göteborg
0739-15 59 13
ordforande@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Vice ordförande
Jan-Ingvar Andersson
Ragnes väg 4
291 75 Färlöv
0705-71 00 83
vice.ordf@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Sekreterare
Johanna West
Platinavägen 8
246 36 Löddeköpinge
0737-00 56 87
sekreterare@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Kassör
Anna Jansson
Dahlströmsgatan 36
414 65 Göteborg
0790-750705
kassor@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Styrelseledamot
Anna Gille
Toredalsgatan 78
417 28 Göteborg
0707-72 17 50
anna.gille@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Styrelseledamot
Nathalie Wallin
Sjösabrinken 30 5tr
124 51 Bandhagen
0762-60 73 17
nathalie.wallin@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Styrelseledamot
Marie Torgersson
Korsskärsvägen 12, Box 126
475 53 Rörö
0709-42 73 10
marie.torgersson@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Suppleant
Ulrika Eriksson
Ringvägen 37
818 41 Forsbacka
0730-618738
ulrika.eriksson@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Suppleant
Carina Johansson
Relingsgatan 14
426 53 Västra Frölunda
0706-262193
carina.johansson@franskbulldoggklubb.se
Revisor
Ann Reggiani
Aftongatan 10
415 14 Göteborg
0707-21 52 48
annreggiani@mac.com
Extern Revisor
Martin Pernheim

Revisorsuppleant
Jenny Eklund
Revisorsuppleant
Birgitta Petersson